Call 813.237.2530

Family Enrichment Center Contacts

NAME

EXT/Cell

CONTACT DIRECTORY

EMAIL

Management Team

Judy Rowland-Smith

26

Executive Director

jrsmith@fectampa.org

C. Michelle Costley

13

Program Manager – Foster Care

mcostley@fectampa.org

Robert Davis

10

Operations Director – Kinship Services rdavis@fectampa.org
Foster Care & Adoptions Team – ON CALL – 813-997-6716

Catarolyn Glenn

15 Family Development Specialist cglenn@fectampa.org
Lani Houston 28 Family Development Specialist lhouston@fectampa.org
Karen Redd 16 Family Development Specialist kredd@fectampa.org
Enhanced Kinship Services Team

Chauncey Ellis

20

Family Support Coordinator

cellis@fectampa.org

Ana Sanabria 19 Family Support Coordinator asanabria@fectampa.org
FEC Main Office – 813-231-7196 fax
W.E. Davis Family Center 813-232-9659 main
813-231-4709 fax